Ohuhu® 24 Pockets Space Saving Organizer Collection Shoe Storage Bag Over-the-Door Shoe Organizer


ohuhu shoe rack (1)

I ordered this for my teenage daughter who has too many shoes all around her room. This Ohuhu Space Saving Shoe Organizer helped a lot in her cleaning up her room. We did find that it is great for holding her flats, flip-flops and several pairs of Converse, but shoes heavier than that seem to make the rack come off the back of the door. Overall, this shoe organizer is great for it’s initial purpose. I would order this again if need be.
ohuhu shoe rack

*I have received this product at a discount in exchange for an unbiased review. I was not compensated and all opinions are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.*

Leave a comment