Velocity Toys Deluxe Jazz Drum ’02 Children’s Kid’s Toy Musical Instrument Drum Playset


It is a nice size, beginner’s toy drumset for toddlers and young children. It kept my 6 year old nephew busy for over an hour at a time. Unfortunately, one of the smaller heads on the bottom, snapped after several uses, according to his mom, but like any parent, a little packagining or duct tape, and it’s as good as new again.

I’m not sure how long a set like this is going to last, but it is something to promote musical arts. It keeps the kid busy for a good amount of time and after awhile, it’s easy to drown out the noise. I have a smaller version for my 4 year old. I would recommend this to any parent who would like to encourage music and get some “me” time with background music. Get yours on Amazon.

20151115_214949
*I have received this product at a discount in exchange for an unbiased review. I was not compensated and all opinions are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.*

Leave a comment